You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huawei EMUI - The intelligent android os

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Very topical young man! What I like about Huawei's EMUI is the ability to use SIMPLE interface. It gives me the ability to simply press a big coloured icon block on the screen to give me access to my most used Apps as opposed to fiddling with the little icons which I hate!
I will be sticking with Huawei for the foreseeable future as I believe they give the best quality for the cost and to hell with the US govt. posturing in this trade war with China which is all this is.

Great hunt highlighting a great UI in my opinion :-)

Sort:  

cheers .. its really great and with Google banning all its services for huawei new phones .. this may be a huge advantage to grow it further

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42