You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGIIDROBE - Digital Intelligent Wardrobe

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Wow! It was just what I needed! This comes to solve much of my daily problem. It hasn't happened to them that when they are in front of the closet they don't know which clothes to wear... Or the worst: there are moments when your closet swallows your clothes and you don't know what you have. Many times I have been surprised with clothes that I didn't remember having because there is so much in the closet that they get lost. The same happens with some shoes and straps, but these are worse, because over time, they can lose some of the leather or lustre. With DiGIIDROBE I will not only know what kind of clothes to wear every day, the humidity in the clothes, but also the amount of suits I have. No more wasting time in front of the closet, buy your Digiidrobe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59