clipart.me - Find and download free clipart, vector, icons and signs

in #steemhunt6 years ago

clipart.me

Find and download free clipart, vector, icons and signs


Screenshots

clip.png

clip 1.png
View Image
clip 2.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

I bring to you today another awesome graphics resource for your design projects!

clipart.me is a good place to find free user interface resources, icons for apps and web design, backgrounds and many more.

If you are looking fo clipart, then visit clipart.me to download free clipart files for personal and commercial use.

The site has many resources like arrow symbols and icons, signs, simple text, banner and ribbons, basketball player and yoga fitness icons, vector and many more.

Image source


Link

https://clipart.me/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Looking well as vector drawing is more easier.
Otherwise some traditional softwares offers very lenghty process for vector drawing.
But also it offers many other signs to download.

Steemhunt is no doubt a great platform where we have best collection. Everyone can find stuff of his / her own taste. Clipart.me is very useful and interesting search specially for designers:

Clipart.me - Find and download free clipart, vector, icons and signs.

Great find, appreciable stuff. Keep it up man.

If we talk about designing then there is no end of this awesome skill. Technology is incomplete without designing. In this recent time designing has done exceptional progress. We have unbelievable tools and other stuff in this field. And everyday we see something better than previous one. Clipart.me is very nice tool, very helpful for designers. Awesome find.

Damn, there is a tons of clipart that we can use it for free.
I will try to take some for my educational video for kids.

Finally, I found a nice website where I can find clip art. I always in a need to find beautiful vectors. Great Hunting..

Clipart.me is one of the best site out there that offer you great clipart, vectors and sign.
You can easily download these aforementioned features from clipart.me for your design freely
The site also offer icons, signs, simple text, banner and ribbons for free.

Clipart.me is a must visit place for all and a nice hunt.

Cliparts, vectors and icons help add a visual element and appeal to any design, be it website or a presentation. I see that this platform has a huge collection of such graphics.
Nice hunt. I will explore this platform for sure.

Wao! I just search a site like this, i need this site for my clipart work.

Nice Provide

TextArt_181203203816.jpg

Just like flowers add beauty to the garden, Clipart, vectors & icons add beauty to web design and app. Download free clipart is a good and quick solution for web designer and app developer. It will save a lot of time, efforts and energy which will give more comfort to designer & developer. Great sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54