Truck Surf Hotel - Whole house in Truck

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Truck Surf Hotel

Whole house in Truck


Screenshots

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

images (2).jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment


Hi! I am a university student who loves the latest device. I introduced an innovative truck called Truck Surf Hotel. When it comes to travel surfing, most people have two option: hop in a cramped vehicle so you can chase the waves haul your gear to and from a station rental and hope waves are good while you're there.

The Truck Surf Hotel, however, give you the best of the world:
beachfront luxury accommodations on wheels.
Offering two stories of space ranging from a kitchen. to a dining area, to a bedroom with full shower, storage, a washer, and dryer.
check this video.


Link

https://trucksurfhotel.com/the-truck/


Contributors

Hunter: @naeem768



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Wow! Awesome hunt @naeem768 I could live in one of these forever! It is huge! Would be cool if it is environment friendly too, using renewable energy and more! I could see myself planing something in this direction for a bachelor thesis for my interior design/architecture.

Maybe work a little on the layout, will improve the hunt a little.

Keep up the interesting hunt and enjoy the day! @naeem768

Hi @naeem768,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

If I had to go out on the coast, I would definitely like to start a tour with this truck. I could even roam for many years with this hotel looking trcuk. Everything you have in your house is available. A very wonderful hunt with one word.

I can buy this product and even rent it on the seaside. It has a great view. It's like a holiday apartment. Shower, kitchen, bedroom, with everything is a complete truck. The people living in the coastal area examine this product.

It looks like an amazing truck. I guess I would stay in it forever. Perfect hunt.

I guess it would be perfect to live in Truck Surf Hotel near a lake. Great hunt.

Really very beautiful hunt.very outstanding truck because it is offering every thing like kitchen,shower,dinning area.excellent hunt.

I saw the first picture and I was very surprised. I have never seen such a large and spacious mansion. It can expand and it looks like a hotel. You can have the comfort of your home wherever you want.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82