WeLock Ai.One - The Next Generation Fingerprint Smart Lock

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

WeLock Ai.One

The Next Generation Fingerprint Smart Lock


Screenshots

we4.gif

we1.jpg
View Image
we2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Ai.One is the next generation Biometric fingerprint locking system created by WeLock. It will save from carrying a bunch of keys for your home so be smart with it. As it is smart It can be controlled by smart home devices such as Alexa, Your Smartphone, Bluetooth, Google Assistance & Remote Control.

Features:

  • Automatic Lock
  • Finger Print Lock
  • Bank Grade Security Level
  • One Year Battery life
  • Amazon Alexa, Google Assistance
  • Bluetooth Connection
  • Remote Control
  • Mobile Phone Application

Thank you :-)


Link

https://aione.welockglobal.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @mystry360



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am sorry that I had to delist your hunt

Reason: Duplication is not allowed according to the Posting Guideline # 6

This hunt has already been posted on SteemHunt.

Please read our posting guidelines and if you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team


Hello @monajam,
I am so sorry Actually, by mistake I have written the wrong product name....
But now I have fixed that and I request you please have a look and approve it.

Thank you :-)

Hello @monajam,
Please re-check it. I have fixed all the issues..

Delisted. It is 100% plagiarised!

@mystry360, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79