Synclet - An Android IDE running in your browser

in #steemhunt4 years ago (edited)

Synclet

An Android IDE running in your browser


Screenshots

cap1.jpg


Hunter's comment

This is really helpful for those who has less powerful machine but still wants to developer android applications. I wish I had this option before when I wanted to learn Android development but my machine configuration didn't allow me to do that.


Link

https://www.synclet.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06