CubeFit TerraMat - The Ergonomic Standing Desk Mat

in #steemhunt5 years ago

CubeFit TerraMat

The Ergonomic Standing Desk Mat


Screenshots

7f7121858a639f0097ac6f2359be42da_original.mp4

91O6V8bTNGL._SL1500_1000x1500.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment


Hi Buddy, My today's hunt is specially dedicated to workaholic person who forget the time and health for achieving things. Even, I am also workaholic sometimes. But it is really a serious problem of todays generation because to achieve this beautiful posture we have spend many years.

CubeFit TerraMat is a Ergonomic Standing Desk Mat and it will help you to maintain your posture and blood circulation of body. It features over 11 different possible stances and it has 3D features for Stretching & Massaging22e40e729c7f2bcda43975d1f4726253_original.jpg

Features:

  • Easy to use
  • Comfortable
  • The patent-pending TerraMat was designed to keep you moving behind your desk, improve fitness, and increase productivity at work source

Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1298779273/cubefit-terramat-the-ergonomic-standing-desk-mat


Contributors

Hunter: @mystry360



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great Hunt!!!
To be honest it is a unique one and I have never heard of it.
But the feature it offers are promising. I can use this mat on my work desk.
What's the price???

Thanks to you @xabi.
I am happy to see you again...

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


Thanks a lot & I really appreciate your good work...

Great Hunt


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & This is a very useful product for workaholic person. I am also a Workaholic and I forget to take care myself and while working my leg got zero for few movements. It will help us to be active and productive while working.
Here is my opinion-

Pros:

  • Easy to use
  • 11 Different possible standing posture
  • 3d feature for stretching and massaging

Cons:

  • None

    Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97