Dungeon X Dungeon - The coolest retro RPG game in the app store today

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Dungeon X Dungeon

The coolest retro RPG game in the app store today


Screenshots

unnamed.png


Hunter's comment

Dungeon-X-Dungeon-1.jpg

Dungeon x dungeon is a 2d side-scrolling action adventure that really feels like SNES game to me.

download.jpg

images.jpg
Of course doesn't adhere to SNES color palette, it's got better graphics and in a lot of ways, it's very pretty. It's certainly a worthwhile Metroidvania. It's filled with beautiful pixel art, evocative of the SNES era. I mean it feels like somewhere between SNES and Playstation to me and I really enjoyed it. It's a lot of fun.

It's out IOS and Android.
And if are an android user, good news, it's FREE. But sorry to the IOS users cause this great game will cost you $2.99 but, I assure you that it is worth it.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.playone.dunxdun&hl=en


Contributors

Hunter: @mystories



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @mystories! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.

This is my opinion about your game app

Pros:

An adventure will surely feel exciting, be it in the real world or in a game. Dungeon X Dungeon is a very exciting game in my opinion. Although I have not tried it and just see the description only. But that is enough to explain the excitement we will get when playing this game in my opinion.

Cons:

I'm an iOS user, so I have to pay this game for me to play :(

Lastly
This is the value I give to your product

This is a great hunt that you made there @mystories. Below are my personal opinion toward this hunt.

Pros:

  • An adventure type of a game where you will keep the great evil revive
  • Kill mobs so that you will earn experience, coins, and skills
  • You will use your strategic gameplay skill so that you will win every dungeon

Cons:

  • None so far for this superb hunt

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 98th place on 21 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14