Instapaper - Instant News Paper

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Instapaper

Instant News Paper


Screenshots

insta.JPG


Hunter's comment

Instapaper is the simplest way to save and store articles for reading: offline, on-the-go, anytime, anywhere, perfectly formatted.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.instapaper.android



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I like reading news and this is quite useful for me. Thanks for sharing

I like reading news
And this is quite useful for
Me. Thanks for sharing

                 - alokkumar121


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Instan paper is nice hunt and I like it. Will check out for more details

To get updated about the news and also if you wanna read articles,this is a good place for you.

seems a good app for those who want to read daily news paper nice find

Love Instapaper and use it daily and have for years. Over the past year or so the search function has not worked properly on mobile so I'm a little frustrated as my libtary of saved articles is quite extensive.

This is one of the best apps to store(like bookmarks) articles from varied websites in one place.. And that too impressively fast

Instapaper is by far the best app I discovered last year. I read a lot of articles. Out of which, I find a few that are quite useful. But I never had a place to store them to read later. I tried a bunch of options but instapaper is by far my favourite.

excellent is a very practical way to have in our hands to read at any time without the need for a connection. great hunt

Great hunt dear friend
This is really useful tool through which we can read and store articles instantly.
Thanks for sharing with us.

It's nice that you can read the news offline, because sometimes you just arn't in a place that has decent wifi to connect to the internet. Nice find!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95