Kollectaball CS60 - Collect all balls without waste any time

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Kollectaball CS60

Collect all balls without waste any time


Screenshots

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif


Hunter's comment

Hi! I am @muhammadhateeb, a university student who loves the latest devices.

INTRODUCTION :

I introduced an innovative PRODUCT called Kollectaball CS60.

FEATURES :

  • You can easy to use it.
  • Collect all balls without waste any time.
  • Best for children.
  • Lifetime Kollecting.

  • Adjustable stand.
  • Its weight is very light.
  • It also strong.
  • Collects 60 balls.

For information check out this video.


Link

https://www.kollectaball.com/products/kollectaball-cs60


Contributors

Hunter: @muhammadhateeb



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I loved it! I must admit it's a very creative invention and obviously saves a lot of time for ball boys. I'm sure we'll soon see this on the professional tennis courts. Great hunt!

Thanks for share this hunt!

Even 60 Balls Collector is not enough for my wife for tennis, hahah, I am kidding. Perfect hunt. I wish I can get this product. Perfect hunt.

I am sure my wife would buy Kollectaball CS60. She hates collecting balls while playing tennis. Great hunt @muhammedhateeb

Collecting the balls is the most boring part of playing tennis. I wish I will see Kollectaball CS60 at the courts, where I play tennis. Great hunt.

Kollectaball CS60 made the life of tennis ball collector easy. without doing much efforts you can collect the 60 balls without wasting your time. Great gadgets which is easy to use, lighter in weight and comes with great stand. Great hunt. keep hunting @
@muhammadhateeb

Congratulations @muhammadhateeb! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great hunt my friend @muhammadhateeb.

Wish you great success here my friend.

Another great hunt that can help to make the job easier. 👍

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85