BetaList - Discover tomorrow's startups, today

in #steemhunt5 years ago

BetaList

Discover tomorrow's startups, today


Screenshots

Screenshot_150.png


Hunter's comment

BetaList, very similar to Steemhunt and ProductHunt, is a perfect place to showcase and discover the latest innovative startups on the internet.

On BetaList, the featured startups can be sorted and viewed by "Markets" and "Region" categories!
Screenshot_ww2.pngScreenshot_149.png

SH band1.png

SH is currently featured on BetaList too, do check out and show us some 💖 there.

Link to the featured tweet!


Link

http://betalist.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I first came to know about betalist when I started visiting Steemhunt, and I have shared many exciting and cool startups/products on Steemhunt from betalist since then.

Thank you for this hunt. I like their site's simple design and I love their markets. I hope to have that feature in steemhunt as well.

I browsed their blockchain market and saw Steemhunt there as well!

I signed in via twitter and liked the project to show my support. :)

https://betalist.com/startups/steemhunt

Screenshot_20190118-081348.png

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

wow thankyOu so much for sharing this😎 I will dig new cool product on it. I'm sure many hunters visit this site and all products early finished on this website😃

Yes yes yes, another achievement for Steemhunt :beers:

Nah, i think i can find a lot of hunts from this website too as reference. Let me try to dig in.

Though Steemhunt is already full of cool products from around the world. I'm not a big fan of ProductHunt and BetaList. To find more cool stuff and explore the tech world that what's going on is really a massive insane experience. Cool Hunting..

The funny thing is, I have several times got products to post within SteemHunt from Betalist, and it turns out that Betalist has never posted on SteemHunt, Impressive.

Nice one, ideal tool free someone looking for a job in a promising startup. Good to see a regulatory of top innovative companies globally.

I'm always looking for cool new hunts, I read in the comments that maybe this website can provide good ideas. I like it when people come together and share new knowledge.

I specially like startups that solve everyday problems that are helpful and not only entretaining.

oww, Its really hard to new cool product daily for steemhunt. I I got another cool place to find cool hunt for steemhunt.
Excellent hunt @mtimetraveller. Keep up your good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95