Samsung ML-5515ND Laser Printe - Black and white laser is the way to go for real office

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Samsung ML-5515ND Laser Printe

Black and white laser is the way to go for real office


Screenshots

c05742342.png

w6563_ml-6510.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I usually have to replace toner every couple of months. I wasted tons of money going to the local office supply stores until I found a better solution. I order it online and usually receive my toner the next day and save. Excellent quality and service.


Link

https://www8.hp.com/us/en/products/samsung-printers/product-detail.html?oid=17307998


Contributors

Hunter: @mstaflat



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!

Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

If you like music, art, or tech, please follow me here! Remember to comment with @playitforward to receive a reply or update to your post, it will not otherwise be checked.

It's a pretty good printer and setup was easy. I only need it for printing college papers and it's really small compared to my old inkjet.
Great hunt..

Good review, but You Could have also shown the Print Quality, which is the most important reason why anybody buys a printer. Does it have the 100 % Depth in the Black Colour Text .
nice hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65