Sennheiser MB 660 - Bluetooth smart headphone

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Sennheiser MB 660

Bluetooth smart headphone


Screenshots

product_detail_x2_desktop_MB-660-MS-Shoot-16_1312x1312.jpg

product_detail_x2_desktop_MB-660-Shoot-1_ms.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

MB 660 UC MS the headphones are really cool but i think I'll go with a some cheap headphones cause these are good but they are too expensive for a normal gamer. I love my Beats headphones for it's overpowering bass but they arn't the best in quality as the head band brakes quite easy... those are good headphones although I've never tried them myself.


Link

https://en-us.sennheiser.com/wireless-headset-office-phone-mb-660-uc-ms


Contributors

Hunter: @mstaflat



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Beautiful and sleek with a great design! Too expensive? I'll check em' out. There are many out there that will suffice but a great pair is hard to come by for sure!

can you please rename to 'Sennheiser MB 660' please and also change the sub title to something more useful. I'll give you twenty four hours to fix it.

@teamhumble Sir i change it.

One of the noteworthy features of the MB 660 is that the impedance is reduced to 150 Ohm, allowing it to be pulled easily by a variety of devices instead of the need for head support. dedicated amp. Sennheiser believes that with this impedance, even smartphones can pull the MB 660 easily.

I love my Beats headphones for it's overpowering bass but they arn't the best in quality as the head band brakes quite easy... those are good headphones although I've never tried them myself

the lower end sennheisers are prone to breaking in the headband with even one use. be gentle with them, I don't know how well those slightly higher-end ones will stand the test of time.

the headphones are really cool but i think I'll go with a some cheap headphones cause these are good but they are too expensive for a normal gamer.

thank you for the changes. verified.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59