Yoga Book with Android - 2 in 1 Android Tablet with Real Pen

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Yoga Book with Android

2 in 1 Android Tablet with Real Pen


Screenshots

Yoga Book with Android.mp4


Hunter's comment

A lot of tablets come with a stylus these days but not many let you use a real pen. The Yoga Book from Lenovo is a 2 in 1 tablet powered by Android with a real pen. You can use the pen as a stylus for creating digital notes and drawings or you can place a piece of paper over the halo keyboard and draw or write for real and it makes a digital copy of your work. The device is very thin, light and powerful for multi tasking on the go. Take a look at the short video below to see it in action.

Mobile productivity enters a new era with the Lenovo Yoga Book, a 2-in-1 tablet like none you’ve seen before. Annotate better with the Real Pen. Type better with the Halo keyboard. With Yoga Book, different works better.
Source - Lenovo


Link

https://www.lenovo.com/gb/en/tablets/android-tablets/yoga-tablet/Lenovo-YB1-X90L/p/ZZITZTOYB1L


Contributors

Hunter: @mrfringe



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I really want to buy this product.
I saw this for myself. My colleague at work used it and he was satisfied. It's very light. And the pen works well, so it's good for meeting. I think we can use it to make notes and draw pictures. It's a great product. I really like it and I'd like to use it. Thank you for sharing.

Wow..its have great facilities I ever seen.We can use pen in this tablet that's really so cool.Also.using this pen we can do like orginal art.Reallly I feel that's its have really so good system with god feature.This tablet will help lot people
Thanks lot for your.hunt keep.it up..

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Join SteemHunt's discord server if you have any question.

Very innovative product, this is looking best tablets with the real pen, which is awesome for creating something artwork and digital note. It's just awesome for, I would like to buy this one.

I'm so used to using real pencils in desk works that I'm no longer looking for the pen I use on tablets and laptops from time to time. Using the pen in touch-screen tablets makes me feel more comfortable and improves the quality of use. AWESOME HUNT !

Truly a beautiful Lenovo Yoga Book presented to you by us. This Android Lenovo is a really awesome one that can be truly enjoyable to use it and works very fast to write it and we can easily draw our written pictures, and many more things we can easily It's great to be able to make it your beautiful Lennovo Yoga book

A real pen nice I wonder if it is a significant improvement for artists I do like the device :)

Working with a real pen would really help in making good work.
The keyboard also helps to type better.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us all

This looks amazing, and it could be a device I really, really want. But only if it passes two crucial tests - which is very difficult.

As a drawing/art tablet, it has to beat wacom's pen tablet devices, which is easier said than done. Yes, you can use a standard pen (apparently), but I'm not sure how comfortable I'd be doing that on an expensive screen.

The second thing it has to do, is really perform as a powerful laptop, rivalling the best computers aimed at creatives. Because it if's just a drawing tablet, the market is very niche. For it to get a wider audience, it must have the power to run any application you can throw at it, with ease.

And those two things are hard to achieve by themselves, never mind in one unit. So, as cool as it might look, I don't see it being widely adopted unless it's as revolutionary a device as I hope it is. My fingers are crossed.

Great hunting :)

Awesome Hunt !! This could be real tool for the people who are really into artwork or sketches. I do like the combination of pen and the screen layout . Reminds me of my note 3.
While the pen would sure make it much more easier for the user to do the work in ease.

Cool Hunt liked it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66