You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEE - Autonomous Electric Car

in #steemhunt6 years ago

It seems that this car is still in the early stages of development, but it's nice to see a big company preparing for the dual revolutions of electric and self-driving cars. This is a glimpse into the future for cities - we don't have to worry about charging stations if a city has the infrastructure, and maybe this helps a lot with alleviating parking pain. I myself hate driving, so I definitely look forward to a car that lets me do whatever while it takes me to where I want to go.

I do wonder if it's possible for there to be BEE jams, where there are so many BEEs that we're all stuck in traffic even though it's just BEEs on the road... that would be terrible and counterproductive and hopefully doesn't happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30