SandSpiel - Draw and share

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

SandSpiel

Draw and share


Screenshots

sh.png


Hunter's comment

Draw any scene you like with the elements provided, such as water, stone, wood, plant, seeds etc and upload it to share with others. You can also find the artwork of others. The image I uploaded with this hunt is the scenery I made with this tool. If you are good at drawing, you can draw much better :)


Link

https://sandspiel.club



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

aww :o you've drawn this and shared omg so beautiful mona love it and yes i will definitely check this out. Not sure if i am good at drawing but yea i can put my imagination on canvas :P thanks for sharing such cool tool blessings:*

Awesome ONe!
It reminds me my childhood when I was in school and I used to draw such things then I paint but still I am very poor at painting. And Your drawing is better than mine :grinning:
Thank you and Have a GooD dAY!

Its a fantastic tool to try the creativity and draw something cool. I thought its an app which will require installation but within seconds it was ready in my browser and this is what I made. Great Hunt

I am going to spend more time on it.

Screenshot_20191224-120010.jpg

That's awesome! Looks like rocks with some flowers and fungas

WoW a fun and enjoyable tool to show your creativity and imagination. I really like it coz with this users can even make a drawing reply with a drawing too. Overall a simple and quick way to create drawings and illustrations. Awesome Find

Great tool to do some creative work. I love it and will share it with my art lover friends.

Magnificent! You look like a painter too, Doctor. I've just tried this tool and I found it very interesting. Although I'm not an artist but I do deeply regard artistic people due to their creative skills and deep observations. This tool is surely a great way to unleash creativity in young and developing minds too. Wonderful Hunt!

This is so creative tool that works on browser and offers many options to try hands on art. I am not good in painting but hope I can learn something. Thanks for sharing. Cool Hunt

Its an interesting tool and easy to try as browser based. My daughter will love it, I am going to show this to her tomorrow.

Would be great if you share her drawing. Hope she draws better than me :)

Amazing hunt, this is a great tool for my son to do creativity in drawing. My son makes drawing very good. This tool will be very useful for him, I will tell you today! Thank you for sharing this hunt

At first I say that it is very good hunt and excellent toll. Thank you very much for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35