You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roadie 2 - Standalone Automatic Guitar Tuner

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I am sorry that I had to delist your hunt

Reason: Duplication is not allowed according to the Posting Guideline # 6

This hunt has already been posted on SteemHunt.

Please read our posting guidelines and if you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team


Sort:  

Wow what an unfortunate event. I searched for it first at steemhunt and nothing came up so i posted about it. The previous one you mentioned has website linked to indiegogo but this one has official website link. I think therefore the link was not duplicate. Anyways since the product exist already there is nothing i cant do. I have to be careful next time. It seems i forgot to search for the name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89