Sort:  

Hah whatever it's fine :D gotta start my day now. Peace!

The official name of the product is:

"Steem Vote Exchange Club"

Please change it and I will review again.
Thank you.

I had a discussion with the community manager who said that it is a new service from steem-bounty, so it can be approved, therefore I will approve the hunt if you edit the product name, which is:

"Steem Vote Exchange Club"

Thanks :)

Well, the link for sure doesn't lead to the same page (see https://steem-bounty.com/ vs https://steem-bounty.com/services/vote-club)! It leads to the same website if you want..not page tho.

A website is a collection of web pages on the world wide web (what you know as the Internet), that lives on a certain domain name.

Also I could discuss the product vs feature as well. I think it's a product. IMO feature would be something related to bounties or? This is something new..Even you called it a product in the next message :P

But whatever, it might sound I overreacted a bit as in the same minute when you've written, I've found out I've been paying 20$ monthly since last November for some bullshit online yoga classes which 100% said they won't charge me after trial expires. :D

So I felt kinda angry for making sure to read guidelines and getting delisted anyway while other people (those yoga people) claim something and then they do otherwise :D

Anyway, I'm fine with being delisted this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64