You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epistory - Typing Chronicles - Action/adventure game where all you need to do is type

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

According to SteemHunt posting guideline # 7

There are countless games worldwide, and many of them have narrow target customers. If we accept all new games in Steemhunt, our ranking board may be dominated by games. So, Steemhunt will ONLY accept games that have their own website. Please note if you use any app store or game platform (e.g. Steam) URL on the game product link, your hunt will be delisted.

I found a link for you. Please use that and I will review your hunt again.

http://www.epistorygame.com/

Sort:  

i updated my post and thanks to giving me a link......

Thanks.

Can you please write the product name as follows?

Epistory - Typing Chronicles

Because that's the full/ official name of the game.

I updated my post, again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62