You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gro2 - Air Purifying Planter - It is indoors air pollution planter...!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I love this idea! I already have a few plants around my house to help purify the air but this planter seems to be way more effective because it allows the roots to get a good amount of air. I also like that there are multiple different colors to keep it fun :0) Great hunt!

Sort:  

Yes,@moderndayhippie.This is more efficient for us to purify the air.It would make almost 100%from the top to root of plants.It is a great for our health.Thank you so much to read and write a comment for my post.Good luck to you all.Best wishes...!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28