VidMate - HD Video Downloader & Live TV

in #steemhunt3 years ago

VidMate

HD Video Downloader & Live TV


Screenshots

OIP.jfif


Hunter's comment

Discover apps for Android here, 10,000+ users downloaded HD Video Downloader & Live TV
【1】Unlimited Full Movie Download
【2】High Quality Music Download
【3】HD Video Download
【4】Recommended TV shows
【5】Advanced Download Technology
【6】Working Live TV Channels


Link

https://apkpure.com/vidmate-downloader-hd-live-tv/com.nemo.vidmate



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Very fake it doesn't allow me download songs instead brings a notification that u can download you tube songs and all the nonsense

As far as I can see, there are different opinions.

Vidmate is already hunted with the official play store and apple store link. Why are you hunting with a 3rd party link?

I have not seen it, it is a link that I am using from my pc browser.

I am personally using this app since 1 year and it is working fine. Yes, it shows too many ads if you are using a free version. But it really helpful in downloading the videos in given video qualities.
Rating 4.5/5

If some recommend it

I am recommending it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50