textures - You have the ability to design, I have this website for you

in #steemhunt6 years ago

textures

You have the ability to design, I have this website for you


Screenshots

facebook_generic_share.jpg


Hunter's comment

Hello You have a lot of creativity and you are an expert in design, because my friends here I bring you this website, recommended for you, since maybe you saw my penultimate publication, where I talk about Spreadshirt. the web that pays you for designing.

Well my friends here brings you this site, which thanks to this website, you can download ultra-high resolution images, likewise I mention below:

  • Materials scanned in 3D.
  • PBR materials.
  • Sculpture brushes.
  • Decals.
  • 3D decorations.
  • HDR panoramas.
  • Overlays
    Likewise, photographic textures such as:
  • Animals.
  • Bricks.
  • Buildings.
  • Doors.
  • Fabrics.
    And many other things more designer friends.
    This page is recommended exclusively for you, so you can earn a lot of money selling your designs on any website.

With nothing more to say, I say goodbye and take advantage of this website, and earn a few money for you. Greetings to all who see this extraordinary Post.


Link

https://www.textures.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72