Copenhagen Pendant Lights - Spectacular lights Sleek In Design

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Copenhagen Pendant Lights

Spectacular lights Sleek In Design


Screenshots

Tradition-Copenhagen-Pendant-SC6-insitu-1_b99b0b84-0130-468a-bd1b-1bec192eb092_grande.jpg

Copenhagen_SC6_Matt-Blush-andtradition-www.vertigohome.us_grande.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

If I would have to buy this, I would put it in my dining area. It disperses light in a subtle way and that is most important when it gives an ambiance to the room. It can even be diffused according to your preference. There are five colors to choose from the matt lacquered metal lampshades and the lamp can be used anywhere you want, they can be used in offices and restaurants too.

Price: $420


Link

https://www.vertigohome.us/collections/copenhagen-pendant-collection/products/copenhagen-pendant-sc6-matte-blush-by-and-tradition?utm_campaign=Pinterest%20Buy%20Button&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Pinterest&utm_content=pinterest-buy-button-0de929bb5-3b1e-4219-a9b3-40fdc51a35bd


Contributors

Hunter: @mers



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Sorry 😅, it seems like this hunt didn't meet our Steemhunt's Guideline within this section,

2. Types of Products to Post

Steemhunt generally covers unique IT or hardware products, including:

2-1. Web services
2-2. Mobile apps
2-3. API, IT solutions, bots, open sources or other types of software
2-4. Tech gadgets, hardware, IoT/connected/wearable devices
2-5. Games
2-6. Innovative Engineering/Design Products (It may cover non-tech products that have been invented based on high-level engineering/design approach to solve a major problem)

These kind of lights looks good in offices and restaurants

I love these lights in the living room!

I like it for my kitchen dining area

You can hang all the colors at once, they do not interfere with each other

would love to have one but I think it is expensive at $
420

The beauty is worth it

Wow, I love the design. I am sure it´s really of good designer quality therefore the high price is ok.

it,s look very beautifull

I like the design, you can place it anywhere in the house even if you mingle it with your classic or rustic furniture style, it will still look elegant

yes you are right..thank you for your suggestion.

It looks like pendant and colour pink is cool, looking good at the living room.

I think so too, I love the pink one.

I love the pink and the white...they are subtle in color.

How much is the price?I love it and willing to buy and deliver in Philippines..@mers

The price is 420 USD...I think I might not be able to buy it. It is very lovely but expensive.

Nice lights! Is the price worth? Love it.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78