You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Airdrop] Claim your HUNT Token if you have Steem Power | Steemhunt Sponsor Report - #15

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

All other questions are answered and let’s be honest not every person who has the coins will use them or have any use for them. I will hold onto them for a long time but I never have used sites like indegogo etc but Everyone part of helping it grow expects a reward as I’m using all my voting power to help it, if I didn’t believe in it, I wouldn’t be part of it. No one is in any airdrop for nothing, it was a reasonable question.

Sort:  

Well, there will be a point, where you can sell the HUNT tokens. Be patient and you will see the market prices in a few weeks/months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43