You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can't Wake Up! Alarm Clock - The MOST annoying and effective alarm EVER!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Here is what i feel about it
Pros :

  • This application is great tool to wake up early and get going with your day
  • It has certain tasks and assignments you have to do to snooze the alarm or turn it off
  • The application is available for ios and android

Cons :

  • For people like who really don't give sh***t i might just throw the phone away or probably switch the damn phone off .

Also feel free to check out my interesting hunts You can thank me later ! lol

Sort:  

hahahahahah thanks for your review and you're fun!!!!! I thought I could turn off the phone but later realized the power button wouldn't work before I finish all the tasks LOL! But that is exactly what this app you what yourself to do, isn't it ;ppp While I have to admit after having this app I'm prepared to buy a new phone. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45