telephoto-lens - Amazing iphone picture quality

in #steemhunt6 years ago

telephoto-lens

Amazing iphone picture quality


Screenshots

w1200_b7b1_iPhone_Lens_Case_Mount.jpg

33f0_iPhone_X__8__7_Telephoto_Zoom_Lens_-_SANDMARC_3.jpg
View Image
w1200_3afd_iPhone_Lens_Clip-on_Mount.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Today I found some phone lenses in my search, which is on iPhone.
With the Alan Lens you can take great pictures and zoom out and zoom in so you can take pictures very well.
You can create images directly from the iPhone so that I can specifically say that this lens will be great.
With this lens, you can zoom 4x because there will be no hassle for interest and interest.
Clip mount makes it easy to connect your lens to your iPhone at any time. Plus it works with your own case or even any case, likewise, mounting case allows you to take pictures with precision.
So from my consideration I can say that this lens will be awesome and I can find this lens as good for my search.
It will give you a glimpse of your self-confidence through the photo and by taking your pictures on your own, you can understand yourself.
And it can be bought and purchased, and that's why I post it among you and want to know some opinions from it, you must know about it.

Trailer Video..


Link

https://sandmarc.com/pages/iphone-telephoto-lens?


Contributors

Hunter: @mdraba



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

I would have loved me some of these lens when I was on IOS...They actually look really cool and from your description they do seem to get the job done! Great Hunt!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56