You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry to the Contest "How to Become a Talented SteemHunter" by @rosatravels

in #steemhunt5 years ago

ohhhhh, My advisor and greedy cute @monajam
you make a amazing post but is is not better than @calprut and @mawahab
ha ha ha LOL
Don't take as serious @monajam
I just kidding.
Excellent writing, Hope it will be the best guideline for a new hunter.
You got my 100% support.

Sort:  

Did @calprut also participated in the contest? I hope I will beat him :):):)

yes yes,,, you can beat @calprut, cause he is sick but doesn't try to beat me :) :)

images (2).jpg
do u remember me @mawahab ?

ha ha ha
weak cat
right @sabari
who afraid to mine chicken, LOL

you already beat me in anything,

Especially, when you threw ETH to someone wallet, if i were you, i will 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44