The All Terrain Sneaker - A footwear for touring from place to place

in #steemhunt5 years ago

The All Terrain Sneaker

A footwear for touring from place to place


Screenshots

images.jpeg

a14714e2b6c9aa7955d8b58031802d1e_original.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

A product made for trekking, exercise like climbing mountains and traveling for worm up based on the area like during the winter, it can also serve as a waterproof shoe. The comfortability of the shoe is not too tight but comfort.




Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/the-ultimate-travel-shoe-2-0-by-tropicfeel?utm_content=campaigns_one_column15_hero_image&utm_source=sailthru&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=bck-07082019indemand&gs_variant=control#/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @malaga! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

We have so many sneakers this days some cool and some not so cool. I love the fact that I can wear this in the water and it will still retain its previous shape and siz3 without making any funny squish squish sound.

That water proof feature is what attract me. So I can wear it even inside water great hung.

Dats gud

Posted using Partiko Android

@malaga, this is a cool hunt. I love this all terrain sneaker as I go camping all the time. If this can be one sneaker I can take with me for the camping trip, this is it. I can ues it for hiking, for walking, for running, and the best part is to go to the beach, and then snorkling in the ocean. This is truly great for all purpose. But I wonder how long it will last for all these activities. Must try. Great hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43