Sensory Sky - Smart luxury shower

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Sensory Sky

Smart luxury shower


Screenshots

Dornbracht_LifeSpa_Luxusdusche_SensorySky.jpg

Dornbracht_SensorySky_LifeSpa_Luxusdusche.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Pamper yourself with natural and refreshing feeling of shower from the sky. This smart shower system has interaction of different modes like rain, mist, mood lighting and fragrance. The fragrances are inspired by natural weather phenomena and were produced using natural essentials like aroma and balm.

The digital control is used to activate the spray, jets, lighting mood or fragrances. It also has three pre-programmed treatment which user can choose from.

Watch this video to have a feel of the shower. 😃


Link

https://lifespa.dornbracht.com/en-gb/solutions/showers/luxury-showers/sensory-sky



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @macoolette,

Thanks for your hunt but Sensory Sky has been hunted already.

Because sometimes a product can have multiple valid links, it is important to also search steemhunt to check whether a product has been hunted already before submitting it.

Oh well, I had duplicate hunts because of the same reason and it looks like I haven't yet learned my lesson. I guess I still have the consolation of having higher score than the original hunt. 😃

Anyway, thanks.

Howdy there macoolette! For the person who loves to take long showers this would be heaven. lol. I never thought about fragrances and mood lighting in the shower, very innovative! For some reason it looks like the cost would be exorbitant. lol.
But I think it's very classy so for those who can afford it, why not?

My mother keeps complaining that it takes me years to get out of the bathroom. That may be doubled if I have this so no... 😄 But to be honest, I don't think I would afford it. I also thought it will be expensive and not practical for home use. If I put up a spa business then maybe I can consider it. 😊

haha! howdy macoolette! OR when steem reaches to the moon like some think it can?
That's hilarious, it takes you YEARS to get out of the bathroom? lol.

Yes, when Steem reaches the moon maybe I can consider having this shower installed but I would need a better house before that so it matches the luxury. 😃

Yap, that is how long my mother thinks I stay in the bathroom. There were times she would even call out for me to get out. It's the more that I enjoy the shower. 😄

haha! So your mother is correct! lol..then you definitely need a new house and that shower when Steem reaches the moon! lol. Or, if you stayed with your mom you could have your own bathroom built.

My mom will not do that when she complains with my long stay in the bathroom. 😏

exactly! All will be happy and satified with their own luxurious bath, I love the vision!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77