You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: setuplog.io - Share your computer setup profile platform and community

in #steemhunt6 years ago

At first I thought the setup this is referring to is the internal setup of the computer so I wonder, why should I share that and how secure is it if I do?

I visited the website and noted that the setup is about the physical arrangement of the PC set. And now I wonder all the more, how hard is it to arrange your PC and its peripherals for you to need an app like this Setuplog.io? Seriously?

Sort:  

The point is people like sharing how cool their PC looks or that they hit a specific overclock, basically this app is merely to brag about your PC.

Brag your PC!? Seriously? If that is indeed the purpose of this app then I wonder what on Earth it is doing on the top spot of Steemhunt. What has become of people's values...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60