STEEMfilestore - Immutable file storage on STEEM Blockchain

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

STEEMfilestore

Immutable file storage on STEEM Blockchain


Screenshots

Screenshot from 2018-09-03 01-01-23.png


Hunter's comment

STEEMfilestore uploads files on STEEM blockchain as multiple transactions, it doesn't cost STEEM but you need enough staking NET.

video


Link

https://github.com/grigio/steemfilestore


Contributors

Hunter: @luigi-tecnologo
Makers and Contributors:



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @luigi-tecnologo, you've created an awesome tool here. In order to approve this for Steemhunt, could you please add in an image that is higher resolution? At the moment we can only see 'teemfile' shown. Would you also mind adding more content to the Hunter's Comments? Describe what the code actually does, etc?

Please use the Steemhunt Edit function to make these changes.
Thanks!

Thanks for the comment, I've updated the post. Let me knoe if it is OK now

Great! Thanks Luigi! Great program by the way... I'm trying to learn coding myself (Javascript and React) but this looks awesome.

Never heard of this before but I guess that is why we have steemhunt :) , if indeed it is as effective as it suggests, then I believe it is something that will come in handy for very many of us. And for that, Great Hunt!

Hi @luigi-tecnologo,
Very good because and share the product that you created yourself with steemhunt.

Keep up your great work :)

Sorry for late comment @luigi-tecnologo, at least my support was entered from this morning XD, a little busy for today.

WOW, your project is really cool. This is what I need!

So this is like unlimited storage, and of course with maximum security. Even though I don't know how to make it, but your idea is really cool.

ONE OF THE BEST HUNT TODAY

Oh yes, I definitely put this product into my TOP List today.

Opinion: This appears to be an awesome product, but the video is a bit long and boring.

Will check this out. I already have paid online storage, and as I'm getting more and more in crypto, I'm looking for the possibility to have a crypto file storage as well :)

Sure, this kind of tool is free for STEEM stakers and it is mainly for small attachmnet files. You can also check my equivalent project for the EOS Blockchain (it also have a web interface) https://eosfilestore.now.sh

steemfilestore could be an amazing addition in steem blockchain. I always like such types of amazing things which makes the things more easy and comfortable. Incredible hunt.

It is great to see developments of Steem and uploading files on STEEM blockchain as multiple transactions is a great feature for STEEMfilestore. Thanks for sharing.

Hi @luigi-technologo
First I want to say congratulations for your achievements on steem Blockchain, create a useful steem tool for us. Can't waiting that I want to try it.

Great hunt 🤩🤩

Will check how useful is this. I am sure blockchain is a good technology for storing files and you made a good example.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74