Xbox Design Lab - Personalize your own wireless controller

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Xbox Design Lab

Personalize your own wireless controller


Screenshots

1.png


Hunter's comment

Xbox Design Lab

It is so great when you are the one who designed your controller playing with your favorite games in xbox.

You can pick different colors and add some styles that fits on your gaming mood. It will surely put you into hype thinking that you are the one who designed it, and also you can tell your friends or let them know about the Xbox Design Lab.

2.png

You can choose designs with up to 1 billion possible color combinations, sounds cool!

Try to design yours now for as low as $69.99 with free shipping. Click here to try the customization of your game controller.


Link

https://xboxdesignlab.xbox.com/en-us/?rtc=1


Contributors

Hunter: @loydjayme25



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have 3 children at home and they always argue about the controls, it's good to know that we can customize it and so everyone will know what theirs is and put it to their liking, great hunting

I am a gamer lover and this design really attracts me. What really drives me to this post is that i cant get almost or more than a billion colour and the rate is not expensive. Think i need turn my game room into a fancy environment.

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

If you are a gamer you need always cool stuff to play with. Controllers are really important and everyone deserves a cool designed controller. If you can design it self it will be the best one. Thanks for sharing.

Although Xbox is not my favorite console game, it is very good that we can design our game consoles on our own. GREAT HUNT :)

A beautiful product with multiple color combinations. There is a medium level product and free shipping option. I like the design. It can capture a high sales graph.

We all know how and what xbox brought to us. It gives us joy and satisfaction. Thanks for sharing this awesome controller.

I always wanted to change color of my controller but I use PS4 controller ofcourse. This one is cool cause you can design it self. I like this possibility. Thanks for letting us know.

They did amazing job to make 1 bilions colors available for designing the controllers. Every gamer wants ti design their own controller so this must be good choice for them.

WoW so cool product i just imagining going to my friend house with such designed controller in my hand it will intimidate him before i even start playing, so with this controller in my hand i already mentally won the match. Great Hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80