FUJIFILM X-T20 - Mirrorless Camera

in #steemhunt6 years ago

FUJIFILM X-T20

Mirrorless Camera


Screenshots

giphy_8.gif


Hunter's comment

FUJIFILM X-T20

Being a photographer, it is really hard if you have a low quality camera even though you have the best skills on getting shoots.

I myself, experienced this kind of problem. I have an old Nikon Camera but still i managed to get some cool photos but it is really a plus if you have a new and high quality specs.

This Fujifilm X-T20 is really getting into my mind on buying this but the price is too expensive and i cannot afford it. There are some cool features on this X-T20 and these are:

  • It has a new firmware v2.00
  • X-Processor Pro and X-Trans CMOS III sensor
  • A touchscreen Operation
  • AF-C Custom Settings
  • 4k Video Recording (best in vlogging)
  • And the Advanced SR Auto mode

It is really worth to buy


Link

http://www.fujifilm.com/products/digital_cameras/x/fujifilm_x_t20/


Contributors

Hunter: @loydjayme25



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

I am not a photographer and I have never owned a camera before. But I am more interested to try it as a hobby as I love taking pictures using my phone. I think it is time that I get a pro camera to snap some quality photos.

Pros:

  • It looks so cool and professional and that's back and front of the camera.

  • I like the touch screen feature as well as the 4k video recording which is really powerful because it has the highest resolution.

Cons:

  • Nothing for this.

Incredible small camera, the quality of the image is spectacular, if you have large hands, you need a certain adjustment to get used to the small camera and controls. Great hunt!

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79