Vitaely.me - Turn your LinkedIn Profile into a landing page

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Vitaely.me

Turn your LinkedIn Profile into a landing page


Screenshots

siiiiiiiiiiiii.jpg


Hunter's comment

Vitaely.me allows you to create your own personal landing page in just two minutes by syncing data from your LinkedIn account.


Link

https://www.vitaely.me/?ref=



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Excellent way to create your personal page and much better if it makes your job easier by sending your LinkedIn information

Get yourself noticed with a unique personal landing page.

If you are self-employed, this is a good idea, as a bespoke landing page will probably get you a lot more business than the standard LinkedIn profile.

This app seems very useful to me, and more if you connect directobcon linkedin great hunting

I like it to turn our LinkedIn Profile into a landing page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65