Peugeot Elc01 - electric bike Peugeot

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Peugeot Elc01

electric bike Peugeot


Screenshots

peugeot-elc01-4-2020-peugeot-press.jpg


Hunter's comment

Ride elegantly on the electrically-assisted eLC01, thanks to unique frame and an iconic chainset design featuring the Peugeot “Triple Lion” logo. Designed for the city, the low step frame is perfect for stop-start riding. The timeless design is combined with modern equipment, chosen especially for town: comfortable sprung saddle, Racktime luggage rack and polished metal mudguards and high performance hyraulic disc brakes.


Link

https://cycles.peugeot.com/elc01



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This bike is sturdy in structure and I am sure that it will really give the rider an interesting ride. Nice hunt.

as I have said many times I am a big fan of bicycles. this one left me with my mouth open, great hunter friend, greetings

The design of the bike specially the back part is looking different from other bikes and which is really looking so nice and wonderful. nice hunting and thank you very much for sharing with us

This is well designed and has good frame. It can be really amazing to have such a electric bike designed by Peugeot.

Recently there is massive traffic can be seen taking electric bicycle. Yesterday I get a new idea taking his electric bicycle to sold out my bike and replaced with this electric cycle. Yesterday I met a person who was using electric bicycle and told me that at least you can travel 15 kilometre with one charge. I check that and found it can take two people load at least. Really good product in technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59