MoMo - The Cute Desktop Reminder Robot

in #steemhunt3 years ago

MoMo

The Cute Desktop Reminder Robot


Screenshots

cuwivqwisu9w2biolmbh.jpg


Hunter's comment

MoMo,the cute desktop reminder robot helps building up healthy and efficient working habits.


Link

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/momo-the-cute-desktop-reminder-robot#/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I'm not sure why it's marketing is using super mario but I guess it is catchy, as for the product it's self you first have to put it together, now I like this part but some wont, once built it connects via USB and alerts you on various resting times, it also interacts slightly but for me without the bot having facial expressions I feel it doesn't connect with you as much.

MoMo, it is efficient and it helps a lot with my reminders it is very doable and efficient I really like this. good hunting

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68