You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KOTO design - Ecological Modular House Concept delivered Anywhere

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Sounds pretty cool. I love the whole tiny house idea. I'd love to have a tiny home on some land in a forest. That would be my dream. I like the energy neutral idea as well. I'm all about sustainability. Well... I'm not great at it at the moment though. I guess it's more of an aspiration.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks :) One of the few modular house concepts I really like. And the cool thing is, one can start small and increase with additional parts, when wanted. Similar to you, I would definitely like to live close, or better, in nature somewhere; However this will probably in a decade or more. I suspect we will see a great number of new way of building houses between now and then, and looking very much forward to all the latest and greatest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18