fun morph - Change face animation software

in #steemhunt6 years ago

fun morph

Change face animation software


Screenshots

morpher gif.mp4


Hunter's comment

Fun morph is a software which will enable you to change any face in animation manner , you no need to be animation expert for doing this task . For doing this task first you have to pick up two pictures and connect and point mark on face matching areas like nose , ear, face , lips after pointing marks just create an animated gif so it will be very funny to see how face change dramatically .This software is easy to do trail version available and if you like it and want to buy you have to spend 35$ to buy registration fees.


Link

http://www.funmorph.com


Contributors

Hunter: @lays



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


I used a photo morphing software a while back, but this one is looking more easy to work with. I am gonna try this one out and as @eyhanak mentioned, it is available for 7 days trial too ... so, why not.

Nice hunt @lays and Good Luck.

It's amazing how much you can do with this software you can face change your picture John cenas Barack Obamas pupys and more. I love this software and it is so funny when I took a picture to my brother and changed his face it was so funny. Best photo changer,funny and I enjoyed it

Wow, I think this software is cool. I can use it to change my friend's photo and make them laugh when she see her photo change LOL.

I'm gonna try it, thanks!

This app is so cool My friend sent me a picture and when I sent it back to him she could not even recognize herself. The app just brings out something new in photography. I love this app because if I don't like anyone we can make face change.

A fun game where you can take selfies or upload from your favorite photos from your gallery and add funny facial effects to your photos. Change any portion of the face; eyes, brows, nose, mouth, ears, mustache, and beard. Laugh with your friends.

I remember when I first saw this morph effect, it was in Michael Jackson's 'black or white' video. Back then the effect probably took a zillion dollars to pull off. And now today you can get the same effect in a phone app for 35 bucks, thats amazing! Great hunt!

I already downloaded Fun Morph after seeing your hunt, it has 7 days free trial, if you like creating animation, I recommend everyone to give it a try. Thanks for sharing.

When you think that not too long ago, this was a high-end special effect (remember Michael Jackson's Black Or White video?), this is actually quite cool software.

From what I can see (and imagine), your faces have to be on a plain background (probably same colour) for this to work well. But it'd be quite useful, and fun (not for me, but for some).

I don't think the asking price is too expensive considering the work they've had to do in developing the software, but the free trial will give you a taste of whether this is for you (so that's good).

I'm not sure on the output options (how you can save your files), but animated GIF is too limiting, so I'd hope there were more choices.

Good, fun hunt!

Stylish hunt from @lays

Using this software we can change any images in to funny way as our needs.

Nice hunt

Happy Hunting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53