Rewardful - Turn your fans into your marketers

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Rewardful

Turn your fans into your marketers


Screenshots

20180802_221528.gif


Hunter's comment

Very useful for marketing persons.
Using this service you can turn your all followers to your marketers
Very easily you can setup your affiliates and referrel s
Top companies using this service
You can easily build your marketing army with out investing huge money
It offers at reasonable price


Link

https://www.getrewardful.com


Contributors

Hunter: @lavanyalakshman



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @lavanyalakshman,

Please remove the Producthunt referrer from the product link. A minimum effort is not asked too much.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change.

I change my link pls verify it,I take care about it .In feature I don't give like this.

Sorry for this,without knowing details I give like this.

Sorry once again

In before I searching about this type of tool to increase my business .thanks for sharing

Nice hunt again from you

Pros

Very useful to increase marketers
Increase business marketing easily
Easy to convert our followers to marketers

Cons

None

Thanks for sharing

I am searching this type of tool for my businesses, thanks for your wonderful hunt.keep going

if it works well then i will try to promote some services there

Suport with resteemd your hunt..

Congratulations @lavanyalakshman! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91