Aqua-Sac - No SAND No FILL

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Aqua-Sac

No SAND No FILL


Screenshots

GM_20181105_145034.mp4


Hunter's comment

We all know in general, we use SANDBAGS for controlling Flood Flow, here we have some hardness filling with sand, packing then Transport to Destination. It takes time to reach destination and also we need to spend lots of money and Time.

Here is one solution for all those that is Aqua-Sac. Yes, it look like Sand bag but it don't have any SAND with it. It has water absorbent material. While on observing water it may increase weight.

Just socking 5 - 8 minutes in water, it may gain between 13 and 14 kg and measure 54 cm x 31cm x 10.5 cm hight.
We can use this wherever we need.
350px_Aqua-Sacs-before-n-after73.jpg

It comes with sealed cover so, we can transport it any where easily. It is light weight and easy to store for further use.

It is available at very low price . 25 sos bags we can get at only $127.50


Link

http://www.multifloodsolutions.co.uk/info2.cfm?info_id=92353


Contributors

Hunter: @lavanyalakshman



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @lavanyalakshman,

Thanks for your hunt. Before I will even continue reading, fix the hunt’s description. Even not two lines in I already found two English language issues, making me not wanting to read any further anymore.

Let me know when your hunt’s description has been improved so I can re-review your hunt.

Sir,I edit my description pls approve me.Then after I don't do this mistake again.

Thanks, much better. Approved.

PS: I do not approve because people ask me after making an edit. I approve when hunts are correct.

Thank-you for approve,plus check once again. It not visible in Today list.

Apologies, we have a small bug when the hunts is pending and open in multiple tabs. But it’s too complicated (and statistically insignificant) to make it a priority.

Check again.

Great Hunt


Hello @lavanyalakshman, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

This is really cool as my father is a farmer and I have seen my father used this for storing raw material. It is easy to carry and easy to store.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

very good product for emergency situations like water leakages into our house , during floods and it also can be used in different situations. The product is great and the post is nice !

Happy Hunting !
Steemhunt is a beautiful platform for all the hunters and inventors and manufacturers !

You explanation iis a bit jumbled but the idea is pretty cool... This would reduce flooding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95