Steemhunt-No thanks!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

IMG_20180803_113734.jpg

Just another day and another crypto to try out. Steemhunt was offering an airdrop for steemians to match the amount of steem they have. So I signed up. It was a nice looking site and at first I thought it was about posting your own stuff.

I have a system of trying things out and it works for the most part. Rule #1 if I am not supposed to do something the system surley wont allow it. If it allows it then I must be able to do it.

I posted a pic of our family's motorcycle we have for sale on craigslist as a practice. While it was upvoted on steemhunt the next morning it was deleted.

I decided to post a few funny things on it from Amazon and what not because I was told craigslist was not allowed. Annoying but after a Picante Chelada last night I was feeling spicy and it was kinda fun looking on the internet for ridiculous things. So this morning my 3 new funny steemhunt posts were deleted as well. Apparently, they only want tech things.

GREAT just tech stuff? So what is the point of steemhunt seriously? Maybe it is cool to someone but not to me. You are not posting anything you own. You are not hunting and posting stuff someone you know owns. You are looking on amazon for tech stuff to post? And its not even funny. BORING

Maybe I am not getting the big picture or maybe

Steemhunt sucks.

Sort:  

Thanks for letting us know! Sounds like a waste of time to me...

They have guidelines, if your hunt doesn't follow them it's deleted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66