Steemit Worldmap - Rewarding great travel content since 2017

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Steemit Worldmap

Rewarding great travel content since 2017


Screenshots

maps1.png

steemitworldmap total.png
View Image
Steemitworldmap 4.png
View Image
maxresdefault (7).jpg
View Image
7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmpWJp6hW6BubrWxKMzb8GVhvJycu6LMaiJ7A2fVbdPUTc9yUUp4Wf89kBCoKn.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

I present you an excellent steemit decentralized application called Steemit World Map. This allows Steemians to geolocate their contents on the world map. In addition, the best publication pasted on the guide is systematically rewarded.


Link

https://www.steemitworldmap.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is great news. One we have been looking forward to!

Best of luck to Steemit Worldmap!

Cool hunt!

Cheers!

Look at you go! Well done, your post has been cleared for liftoff--Keep it up Hunter!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Wow, Nice way to get some extra rewards on the platform.
But As you mentioned, rewarding since 2017... How I MISS that :D

Steemit worldmap, I remember this hashtag is popular when the first I join on steemit. But I never know if the dApp has the own website. That's great for everyone for tracking about travel map on steem and spreading with eachother here.

I'm surprised Steemit Worldmap took this long to be Hunted. I think I've seen this project once or twice before.Lots of people have left STEEM disappointed of the rewards. Projects like Steemit Worldmap being popular can at least help to solve that issue.

I'm glad to see that there are posts from all over the map. That is a sign of a great community. Wish them the best :)

AWESOME! I wasn't familiar with this dApp since my joining otherwise I would love to post my stuff there. It looks very nice in representation as the Google map has cool graphics I am sure they must be rewarding the people, unlike plain steemit platform where no one like to vote the content.

Nice Hunting!

another great innovation on steem platform. nah, i hope i can travelling too, so i can post something.

Yeah always there are innovations in our great community.

great innovation :o after google world map now we have steemit world map it seems steemit is actually growing faster. You can search your article across the globe and best publications will get rewarded its more than nice i think

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-
Great idea and I think it will bring more attention to our post as we are tagging the place and it is really useful as well. I am glad to see new dapp on Steemit.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

It's been 1.5 years I am here working on steemit and I never ever heard of this out standing opportunity on which I can share my travel posts and get rewarded. Thank you for finding it for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45