PS5 - The New Revolution of Gaming

in #steemhunt4 years ago

PS5

The New Revolution of Gaming


Screenshots

ps5.mp4

2.mp4
View Video

Hunter's comment

The moment the gaming world has been waiting for has finally arrived with the new Sony console, a true beast of design and performance.


Link

https://www.playstation.com/en-us/ps5/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

So it is the time for PS5. I remember the day which I bought PS2. I am getting older :(

Wow, I think gamers can't wait for PS5. Perfect hunt.

Wow! it is beautiful, i can't wait for it.

Awesome
I must confess that this console looks unique. Very very unique.
Thanks for sharing this hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64