You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fender FXA9 - Pro In-ear monitor

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

F97C9205-9B88-4B81-A660-9C86BB08FD0E.jpeg

This is what needs to be updated.

Omg, I play more than 20hunts, of cos I know to amend the link at here. I just want to show u that is not work.

I am understanding u wanto help me to approve my hunt, but there still have a probelm to editby steemhunt.
Cos I amemd all the things by steemhunt at thispost.
Hope u can accept my link, thx!

If an edit is saved it shows a notification.

Buzz me when it actually displays correctly. It is irrelevant how many hunts you have posted already. You would be surprised to know that even experienced people sometimes make errors.

Flush your device cache and then login again via Steemhunt. Then edit. Don’t forget to save your edit and then once the edit has happened there will be a notification.

It can not be that hard. Other people manage to edit today. 🤷‍♂️

Have you flushed your device’s cache?

Yes, reflesh and logout and login again😂😂😂
Make me so tire

Hmmm... repost it and let’s see if that works. Clearly there is an issue but nobody else has it. Please use the correct URL in the new post. LOL.

I will bump it with an upvote.

If that works, I will just let this one expire (as pending edit) for 7 days so it doesn’t count as a delist. Drop me the link here when posted, please.

repost the same one? I think its no good, it's ok.
Let me post another hunt tmr, I hope it will not happen again~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50