Vent - Express yourself freely

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Vent

Express yourself freely


Screenshots

1.jpg


Hunter's comment

Vent is a great platform to express yourself freely. No one here to judge you. You can connect with real people on this platform who will care for you and who will listen to you.


Link

https://www.vent.co/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I also want to express myself freely. I was looking for a platform like this and now I got it.

Wow! What a great app you have searched. I have seen many types of apps like this but this is so good and will help everyone to express their views easily and effortlessly. Great Hunt!

This seems like a nice platform for sharing words and expressing ourselves.

I would love to express my self in this hunt if it provides adequate privacy.. nice one

a good app for communication, great hunting for you

It is good to be not judged by other people on a platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48