LIZATECH LIZACAM USB WALL PLUG - With Hidden IP Camera

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

LIZATECH LIZACAM USB WALL PLUG

With Hidden IP Camera


Screenshots

charger_v006_-01_large.jpg

HiddenCam_USB_v002-01-01_1024x1024.jpg
View Image
charger_v003-01_large.jpg
View Image
product_23143_product_shots3_image.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Who would ever think that something as common as a USB Wall charger would have a hidden camera in it ! What a great way to do survailance in your home for intruders , a suspicious babysitter or house cleaner ect. They would never suspect it , plus it doubles as a charger lol! Did I mention it also has night vision and is currently half priced at only $58.00 Wow!

"You can choose to have recording begin when motion is detected in the vicinity, and night-vision technology means that you’ll be able to stay vigilant even at night."

"You also won’t have to worry about wading through hours of outdated and irrelevant footage, since automatic cycle recording replaces the old with the new."


Link

https://www.ilizatech.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @karenmckersie



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi,
According to Steemhunt posting guideline # 3, use the following 4 types of product links:

  • Official product website
  • Major app store link (AppStore, PlayStore, etc)
  • Crowdfunding sites (Kickstarter, Indiegogo, etc) - The funding should be active status or fully pledged. The project that has failed to be pledged won't be accepted.
  • Github, Bitbucket repositories for open source projects.

Please change your product link and reply to this comment after you are done.

Please read SteemHunt's posting guidelines and if you have any questions, join the discord server

SteemHunt Moderation Team

Its the only link there is , so i dont understand what you want , its only my second time posting , I found this on popular machanics.I read the posting guidelines but i still dont understand!?
How about this link then : I also changed it in my post:
https://shop.popularmechanics.com/

That's not correct either. You need to find the official link of the product. You can ask any question on discord, and can also send me a direct message on discord and I will guide you.

Sorry i just dont understand this is the only other link i can find
@monajam and when I go to discord from my Chromebook it wont let me type anything and i dont own a computer. I have always had problems useing discord. thanks for all your help its much appreciated!
https://www.zetronix.com/wifi-usb-charger-nanny-hidden-cam.html
or actually I think this might be what you looking for , its the actual maker of this product: for this one let me know , and i will edit it into my post, thans!
https://www.ilizatech.com/products/lizatech-lizacam-usb-wall-plug-with-hidden-ip-camera

Yes, "ilizatech" is the correct one :)
Also, please use this symbol ">" before the copied text or write in own words.
Finally, write the product name as follows:

"LIZATECH LIZACAM USB WALL PLUG"

ok , all fixed @monajam , thank you so much ! hopefully now my next posting will be good now that i know better what to do!😀

That's great :)
Only last thing. Change the product name as follows:
"LIZATECH LIZACAM USB WALL PLUG"

Please edit it from Steemhunt platform, not from Steemit.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.57% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

This is only my second time posting here on @steemhunt ! I really love this site , glad to finally figure out how to post , its awesome! I have commented and upvoted many times ! 👍✌💕👌❤💁

This is a truly useful gadget and I think they will be hugely popular. Thanks so much for this useful share of information- appreciated and can I ask who created your I LOVE IT - character at the end of your blog? It reminds me of @flamingirls characature in her blog and I really like them?❤️🌈🍀🌴🦋

im really glad you liked it , thanks for your kind reply @sallybeth23 ! my charactor is a bitmoji I created of my likeness on bitmoji.com ! just google that and you create your own , after that the app does everthing else for you !👍✌💕

I would want this:-)
Thanks for sharing this cool hunt

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome ! thanks im glad you like it , I think I will buy one considering its half price right now, what a great deal! 👍✌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73