You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newcoin Network - Decentralized Autonomous Ecosystem for Trendsetters

in #steemhunt6 years ago

AWESOME Hunt I also agree @urbangladiator ! glad to be following you now! I tried yesterday to post for the first time on steemhunt and it became a nightmare with a mediator trying to help as the links would not work it keep saying" fail" etc. after all night and day today im tired about it , now aparently she said it was posted before and that was the issue ! you think that would come up first! anyways im tired now from it , lol, i find steemhunt very hard to post on , but the upvoting and commenting is awesome and I love all the cool posts, just wish I could figure it out , its very complicated even after reading all the rules!
Keep up the great work at least you know how its done and thats great!!👍👍👍✌💕💕💕

Sort:  

Hahahaha, I do know how it's done, and I'm honestly very happy to help you if you need.

Steemhunt is definitely trickier than Steemit to post on... but once you've got one or two of them down, it's gets easier... and their discord server is amazing... everyone is so chatty and nice and helpful.

If you have trouble again, please do let me know... it's a really fun system and the upvotes are amazing.

Awesome thank you ! i have nothing but trouble on discord to comment from my Chromebook and i dont have a computer , so it made it even harder waiting for the moderator to get back to me lol it was just very stressful day you can see all the issues i had in my last posts comments section when we finally thought it was fixed , it wasnt and my post was delisted. anyways thanks for the offer to assist , I might try again soon before totally giving up! 👍✌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71