iRead - Windows-PC Reading Software Converter For The Blind

in #steemhunt5 years ago

iRead

Windows-PC Reading Software Converter For The Blind


Screenshots

Handy_iRead01.jpg

Handy_iRead03.jpg
View Image
Handy_iRead02.jpg
View Image
Handy_iRead04.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

💁☑ I found this awesome iRead scanner/screen reader made by HIMS That would be a great companion to my post I did yesterday from the same company that created the awesome "Active Star Universal Laptop Teminal for the Blind!"
For Only $500.00!

👀📖"iRead Creates Access"
"iRead is capable to import images in different formats. Text within an image is detected and added to the document. Perspective distortions and misalignments will be corrected automatically by iRead."

❤📖 This "iRead reading software will convert your Windows-PC into an open reading system!" its fantastic and something my mom would have definately used as she loved to read and was diabetic with very bad eye sight before she passed away, may she rest in peace...

💁💕 If you dont all ready have the compatible Windows-Eyes or Zoomtech for the blind or low impaired indviduals , it does come with a free screen reader NVDA!
Check out the link provided for much more info.& My Previous post "Active Star!"


Link

https://www.hims-inc.com/product/iread/


Contributors

Hunter: @karenmckersie



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I always love to invite posts made for PWD
Totally awesome

Glad you liked it thanks 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@karenmckersie, this product seems interesting but unfortunately, the link you've shared is not working. Otherwise I would have upvoted it.

Yes someone just commented ton that, it's not my fault ,I checked it out also and it must just be their website I think is down, because it was working when I did the post , or else I wouldn't have been able to do it lol! I tried to google it as well but that doesn't work either. Try again maybe tomorrow, thanks😊👍The same thing is happening on their website when I try to go to it from my previous post "Active Star" thats now up to 416.00 , so this is not very good for me at all! and is typical of the way my luck has been going !

Posted using Partiko Android


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


That's awesome . thanks so much!😉😊👍❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.94% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Awesome thank you!😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. The link was worked when I upvoted you. iRead is a very cool too for blinds. I haven't seen any tool yet which can import actually convert the image into text format. Very Nice!

Thanks for your kind reply,yes I'm glad their website is back up and running now!✊👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

BE ADVISED , THE WEBSITE FOR "HIMS" AND MY POST LINK APPEARS TO BE DOWN CURRENTLY SHOWING "ERROR ESTABLISHING A DATABASE CONNECTION" SORRY GUYS, PLEASE TRY AGAIN TOMORROW , MAYBE THEY WILL FIX IT! THANKS!👍✌💕💁

AWESOME ! THE LINK IS NOW WORKING TODAY !! 👍👍👍

This is another awesome technology channelled towards making the blind or those suffering from sight problem to be more productive. This conversion software will go a long way in making those people believe they can do more even without their sights. Kudos!

You are so right, I totally agree! Thanks for your kind reply 👍😊😉

Posted using Partiko Android

It's very interesting. I like its design. Thank you for good hunting. Nice goods!

Your welcome, thanks 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

That's awesome,Thank you so much👍😉👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65