iHome iBT175 - Color Changing Bluetooth Party Speaker & Speaker Phone

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

iHome iBT175

Color Changing Bluetooth Party Speaker & Speaker Phone


Screenshots

818ql4mtusL._SL1500_.jpg

51vvuvvYsxL.jpg
View Image
iBT175_06_top.jpg.180x160_q85.jpg
View Image
91XmHpEowGL._SL1500_.jpg
View Image
iBT175_02_lifetsyle.jpg.180x160_q85.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

💁🎶🎼 This Awesome Speaker / Disco Party is a must have for any party! This very cool looking iHome Bluetooth Speaker "has two audio sources ( bluetooth wireless audio streaming & direct audio!" ) Theres 360 degrees of sound with 4 speakers and 3 subwoofers all around, giving you fantastic sound! PLUS 5 cool color changing modes all changing at the same time , not to mention the PARTY MODE BUTTON with the built in Disco light Dome ! Just press a button and BOOM On comes the lights and music to get your party started ! Woot Woot! 💁🎶🎵🎼


💁☑ Check out this video, Sooo cool! This is going to be number 3 on my christmas wish list of steemhunts I have posted about! Thanks for stopping by and all your support, its much appreciated!


Link

https://www.ihomeaudio.com/iBT175B/


Contributors

Hunter: @karenmckersie



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Please fix the product link

im not sure what you mean @monajam as thats the link that goes directly to the poduct , but heres another link that goes to the "iHome audio web site" if thats what you are looking for , I have now changed it , hope its the proper link you need , thanks !
https://www.ihomeaudio.com
This one below is the original link that i used which brought you right to the product:
https://www.ihomeaudio.com/iBT175B/
***And then theres SDI Technologies Munufacturer whose products are marketed under the national brand "iHome " read about it here: https://sditechnologies.com

Kindly put the direct product url :)
The one you put before was showing error and the one you put now leads to the general website.
According to the posting guideline:

3-1. Official product website (Should be the product's website, not the general page)

The one I put before was not showing error to me and I included it on the links I showed you , it was directly linked to the products website , it also worked for somene else that tried it. So im not sure why it did not work for you , but I will put it back the way it was before, maybe this time it will work for you This is the products website by iHome ,and Its changed back, thanks @monojam !💁👍
Two differnt times that I went to their website , it gave me two different urls but both went to the direct product page.

What !? that is so strange @monajam , I tried it out , and it works fine for me! when I click on "check it out" it goes right to the site and this is the link i get:

https://www.ihomeaudio.com/iBT175B/?ref=steemhunt

I even tried it in my post on steemit and it works fine.

I have consulted with my coworker, and the link works fine for her, so I am approving it.

Ok Thank you! hope you find out whats wrong and why it wont work for you @monajam , good luck!💁💕✌👍👌

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.52% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

That's awesome thanks 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72