Speed Reading - Increase your reading speed to desired level

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Speed Reading

Increase your reading speed to desired level


Screenshots

Screenshot_20190316-213123_Google Play Store.jpg


Hunter's comment

I have been very complexed by how slow i read compared to my friends. Also, the reason to sometimes not read a book is that it will take me way too long to finish it. However, i now have an option to improve the speed with which i read. Also good for students trying to spend less time reading stuff.

Specially selected simulators in the application will help you quickly memorize numbers and words, increase the ability to concentrate, expand the field of view and significantly increase the speed of your reading.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.speedreading.alexander.speedreading



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It takes me a long time to read a book, too. Because I read a book by reading each word aloud in my mind. But I need to speed up reading because there are so many books in the world and there are so many materials to read. If I train through this app, I will read faster. Thank you for hunting good apps.

I am glad you appreciate the hunt. That's the whole pleasure of hunting. People appreciating it and then a ranking of hunts.

I have also always wanted to increase my reading speed. May be i will achieve results with this app.

Posted using Partiko Android

Look at you go! Well done, your post has been cleared for liftoff--Keep it up Hunter!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64